Le Pavillon du Canada à SIDA 2022

La Conférence internationale sur le sida est la principale plateforme mondiale pour marquer les réalisations, célébrer les succès et définir les orientations stratégiques de la réponse mondiale au VIH/sida. La 24e Conférence internationale sur le sida SIDA 2022 : Montréal, Canada et virtuellement se tiendra du 29 juillet au 2 août 2022.

 

L'Association canadienne pour la santé mondiale coordonne le Pavillon du Canada à SIDA 2022 - avec la participation d'organisations de lutte contre le VIH/sida et de personnes ayant une expérience vécue de tout le pays. Sous le thème Remobilisation et application de la sciencele Pavillon du Canada sera une exploration de la force, de l'innovation et de la communauté derrière la réponse du Canada au VIH/sida.

Jetez un coup d'œil à notre programme passionnant de discussions en groupe, de projections de films et d'événements de réseautage disponibles au Pavillon du Canada à SIDA 2022 et également sur le site web !

 

N'hésitez pas à entrer en contact avec l'un(e) de nos représentants(es), à tester vos connaissances sur le VIH/sida au Canada, ou à vous arrêter à notre photomaton virtuel pour vous faire prendre en photo devant un décor canadien emblématique !

Canada Pavilion at AIDS 2022

Logo + tagline 2022

The International AIDS Conference is the world’s premier platform for marking achievements, celebrating success, and setting strategic directions in the global HIV/AIDS response. The 24th  International AIDS Conference, AIDS 2022: Montreal, Canada, and virtually will be held from July 29 to August 2, 2022.

The Canadian Association for Global Health (CAGH) is coordinating the Canada Pavilion at AIDS 2022 with the the support of the National Advisory Committee (representatives from over 25 different community organizations and individuals engaged in Canada’s HIV response).

 

Under the theme of Solidarity. Science. Support.the Canada Pavilion is an an exploration of the strength, innovation and community behind Canada’s HIV/AIDS response.

Visit the different elements of the Canada Pavilion:

Remarks from Dr. Theresa Tam

dr. theresa tam

Chief Public Health Officer of Canada

Remarks from The Government of Canada

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau
& the Canadian Ministry

Government of Canada

AIDS 2022 is taking place on the traditional and unceded territory of the Kanien’kehá:ka people- a place which has long served as, and continues to be, a site of meeting and exchange for many First Nations. We honour and thank the traditional custodians of this land and strive to work for the success of future generations.